Log in

The Waltz For Venus Alliance

The Journal of Waltz For Venus

Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Waltz For Venus is an upcoming rock band that is based out of Indianapolis, IN. The brainchild of frontman Jay Brooks (guitars,vocals), the band includes the talents of Aaron O'Maley (guitars, vocals), Derki Llama (drums), Karlee Rawlins (keys, vocals) and Jonathan Buck (Bass). With a sound that's both powerful and passionate, they are pleasing the ears of thousands in the Indiana (and surrounding) area. This is just one of the many places to catch up on concert info, rap with the band, or just check out what's new with the fans.

Jay's Journal: www.livejournal.com/users/themantis/

Aaron's Journal: www.livejournal.com/users/thistime24/

Jonathan's Journal: www.livejournal.com/users/confuse_myworld/

These are the only three members with Journals, so if you wanna catch up with the rest O' the band, check out www.waltzforvenus.com, which is in a prepetual state of renovation.